Exploring SEO


Experiential learning

Recently I joined Online Marketing course where we talk about CMS, SEO, SEM, Analytics and CRO. For the past lectures we talked about SEO. I had no doubts that SEO is crucial for a business but I did not know how complicated and interesting SEO is. My knowledge about SEO has been rather general but now I am getting deep understanding of how SEO works in real life cases and I am able to practice during the course. It is simply fascinating how the whole process works. I did not know how long SEO checklist is – no wonder it is an ongoing process.

I worked with WordPress SEO by Yoast, a fantastic plugin available on WordPress.org. I wish I could use it on WordPress.com but as far as I know this version of WordPress does not allow plugins. I am sure I will have the same regret when working…

View original post 231 more words

Express your thoughts here!

