Alison Lamb

I received an email today that my Linked In profile was in the top 5% viewed profiles of 2012. I’ve appreciated the importance of Linked In for a number of years now and I’ve always kept it up to date. I’ve recently updated it, and included my most recent experience and the top achieving projects which I have been involved with throughout my career so far.

If we haven’t already, connect with me on there: http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=72325714&trk=hb_tab_pro_top

View original post

Express your thoughts here!

